	CA Members (Voting)	Local Authority Co-optees (Voting except for York co-optee)	LEP Board Members (Non-voting except where Deputy Chair)	Private Sector Representatives (Non-Voting)	Advisory Representatives – ex-officio (Non-Voting)
Culture, Heritage and Sport Committee Chair: Tracy Brabin Deputy Chair: Helen Featherstone	Tracy Brabin (Portfolio Holder)	Bradford: Sarah Ferriby (L) Calderdale: Jenny Lynn (L) Kirklees: Will Simpson (L) Leeds: Jonathan Pryor (L) Wakefield: Michael Graham (L) York: Darryl Smalley (LD)	Helen Featherstone (Culture) Kamran Rashid (Third Sector)	Syima Aslam (Arts and Culture) Nicky Chance-Thompson (Heritage) Nathan Clark (Music and Arts) Caroline Cooper Charles (Creative Industries) Nat Edwards (Heritage) Wieke Eringa (Dance/Creative) Boluaji Fagborun (Sports) Amy Foster (Creative Industries) Halima Khan (Sport) Alan Lane (Culture/Arts) Deborah Munt (Culture) Sam Nicholls (Music/Creative) Leigh-Anne Stradeski (Arts) Ben Walmsley (Higher Education)	 Arts Council (Catherine Mitchell) Broadcasting, Entertainment, Communications and Theatre Union (BECTU) (Philippa Childs) Equity UK (Dominic Bascombe) Historic England (Richard Butterfield) Musicians' Union (Matt Wanstall) National Lottery Heritage Fund (David Renwick) National Union of Journalists (Michelle Stanistreet) Yorkshire Universities: Leeds Beckett University (Professor Lisa Stansbie) Leeds Art University (Professor Dave Russell) Yorkshire Sport Foundation (Sam Keighley)